Advisory Board

Name Institution  
Prof Dr Chris Evans University of Bangor, UK
Dr Tatiana Minayeva Care for Ecosystems, Germany
Maria Nuutinen UN Food and Agriculture Organisation, Italy
Dr Tobias Salathé Secretariat Ramsar-Convention, Switzerland
Marcel Silvius Green Global Growth Institute, Indonesia
Dr Rob Stoneman Wildlife Trusts, UK
Dr Bärbel Tiemeyer Thünen-Institut, Germany
Dr Michael Trepel Ministry for Energy Transition, Environment, Nature and Digitalisation of the Federal State of Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Prof. Adriana Urciuolo Universidad Nacional de Tierra del Fuego, Argentina